Our team

The team of Museum Plagiarius is looking forward to your visit!

Managing Committee:
Mr. Detlev Stocke, Chairman of the board
Ms. Christine Lacroix, 2. Chairman and contact person for Press and Media
Mr. Curt Mertens, Treasurer

Our team on-site welcomes all guests to Museum Plagiarius:
Mr. Holger Sann

Voluntary work:

Ms. Margit Germeshausen

Mr. Joachim Kramer

Ms. Karin Mollenhauer

Ms. Ellen Schmitz
Ms. Ilse Schubert
Mr. Dirk Schönheit
Mr. Peter Spaunhorst

If you are interested in a guided tour, we will be pleased to answer your questions. Please contact us here.